LOGAN soundtrack titles contain a couple SPOILERS about the film.

The track listing for composer Marco Beltrami’s original motion picture soundtrack for LOGAN has been revealed via Amazon. It includes a couple of big spoilers within the titles, so you may want to avoid if you’d like to know nothing about the structure of the film and its revelations.

The product will release on March 31.

In the near future, a weary Logan (Hugh Jackman) cares for an ailing Professor X (Patrick Stewart) in a hide out on the Mexican border. But Logan’s attempts to hide from the world and his legacy are up-ended when a young mutant named Laura (Dafne Keen) arrives, being pursued by dark forces.

‘Logan’ comes to theaters next week!







1. Main Titles
2. Laura
3. The Grim Reavers
4. Old Man Logan
5. Alternate Route to Mexico
6. That’s Not a Choo-Choo
7. X-24
8. El Limo-nator
9. Gabriella’s Video
10. To the Cemetery
11. Goodnight Moon
12. Farm Aid
13. Feral Tween
14. Driving to Mexico
15. You Can’t Break the Mould
16. Up to Eden
17. Beyond the Hills
18. Into the Woods
19. Forest Fight
20. Logan vs. X-24
21. Don’t Be What They Made You
22. Eternum – Laura’s Theme
23. Logan’s Limo
24. Loco Logan
25. Logan Drives

One response to “LOGAN soundtrack titles contain a couple SPOILERS about the film.

Leave a Reply