X-Men: Mojotainment



The X-Men must survive life or death in a game show broadcast across the universe, hosted by the wacky and villainous Mojo.


  • Scott Whipple (Mojo)
  • John Emil D’Angelo (Wolverine)
  • Adam Eltarhoni (Cyclops)
  • Matthew Meldrum (Longshot)
  • Tory Steele (Rogue)
  • William Graves (Gambit)
  • Zoe Yuchan Zhang (Psylocke)
  • Keith Brooks (Beast)
  • Zachary Vaudo (Banshee)
  • Austin Sutherland (Iceman)
  • Nicole Kovacs (Jean Grey)
  • Joel DeVisser (Colossus)
  • Tom Crittenden (Majordomo)
  • Tamille Wilson (Minordomo)
  • Renee Cooper (Spiral)
  • Lex Lewis (Executioner Minion)
  • Steven Revill (Swordsman Minion)
  • Caleb Whitehead (Drow Minion)
  • Karen Williams (Witch Minion)
  • Eric Johnson (Promo Minion)
  • JC Verro (Promo Minion)
  • Ares Knight (Promo Minion)


  • Zachary Vaudo (Executive Producer, Director, Writer, Stunt Coordinator)
  • Eric Green (Executive Producer, VFX, Additional Cameras, Props)
  • Emily Ramos (Director of Photography)
  • Lex Lewis (Additional Cameras, Production Assistant)
  • Tam Songdog (Makeup)
  • Fayth Miller (Makeup)
  • Robert Stephens (Makeup, Props)
  • Kellyn Stephens (Makeup, Props)
  • Scott Whipple (Makeup, Props)
  • Edward Barber (Stunt Coordinator)
  • Trevor Garner (Stunt Coordinator)
  • Kylie Bara (Production Assistant)
  • Robert Varados (Music)
  • Bradley Bills (Music)
  • CHANT (Music)



Throwback Studioz

Non-profit fan films are unofficial and not affiliated with 20th Century Fox or Marvel Entertainment. Infringement is not intended.
Fan film creators who would like their videos to be removed, may contact XMF for swift removal.

Leave a Reply